New photos

In the past, I’ve been directly copying my photography posts from my photo blog to this blog. Because I’m lazy and that sounds like a lot of work, I’ll now just be posting one or two images as a teaser, and then send you to the other site to check it out!

In addition to the photo blog, know that Anderson Photography’s Facebook page is usually updated the quickest and most often, so check that is the fastest way to see new pics.

With that in mind – new photos are posted on my photo blog!

You can check out a few awesome shots that Liz took at our Trash the Dress shoot last fall:

RohdeTTD_BW-1.jpg

And take a look at some sunrise images I did on my brand new (to me), yet fifty-year-old, Yashica Mat LM film camera:

PrattSunrise-1.jpg

~ by Peter on April 4, 2010.

Leave a comment