New website and headshots

Hi everyone! It’s been a little while since I’ve updated. Life gets busy.

First of all, in case you haven’t seen it, my photography website has been resdesigned! Again. I finally think I have found a format that I’m happy about, and that I’m proud to have it show off my work. If you haven’t seen it yet, go ahead and check it out at http://www.fiercelyalive.com.

In other news, I’ve been doing a lot of headshots lately. So, here’s a taste of what I’ve been working on. Thanks to Eric, Mike, and Megan. Enjoy!

EricPHeadshots199-Edit

MikeVHeadshots087-Edit

MeganHeadshots034-Edit

MeganHeadshots092-Edit

~ by Peter on November 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
