D & V’s Wedding

Yesterday I was a 2nd shooter for another photographer. Most of the images I shot were on his cameras, and I won’t be able to show them because they were taken for him. I was, however, able to use my camera during the cocktail hour and a little bit of the dancing, so I was able to walk away with a few photos for myself. Lucky you!

Once the other photographer’s photos are online, I’ll be able to show more and share other details.

DavidVal-02.jpg

DavidVal-03.jpg

DavidVal-07.jpg

DavidVal-08.jpg

DavidVal-10.jpg

DavidVal-15.jpg

DavidVal-18.jpg

DavidVal-24.jpg

~ by Peter on August 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
