New Blog, New Wedding

I just started a new blog, devoted entirely to my photography. In an effort to keep a little more distance between my professional photography and the rest of my life, I will now be using the new blog to preview images from recent shoots, and talk about new business-related stuff. On this blog, Picture the Pastor, I’ll still be including the photography stuff, but you’ll get to continue seeing the pastoring side of life as well.

The new blog is actually hosted on my website, and can be found at www.fiercelyalive.com/blog

A few weeks ago, my wife and I were out in California for my sister-in-law’s wedding, as well as a little R&R for ourselves. I’m still working on the vacation images, but here are the highlights from the wedding. I wasn’t the main photographer, but the bride still let me bring my camera. I’m rather grateful – I get bored at weddings if I’m not doing anything, and I’m pretty happy with some of the images I got.

~ by Peter on August 14, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
