Gallery Update, and Back to the Grind

I’m back from California, safe and sound.  It was a good trip, my sister-in-law’s wedding was beautiful and perfect (as anything of hers would be), and my wife and I had a good vacation in the trees and mountains of northern Cali.  Some photos to come from that before long, I’m sure.

In the meantime, it’s back to work here.  Now that I’m full-time at the church, I need to start using all of my additional hours… it feels like I have a lot of time now, but when I stop to think about everything I can do, it continually feels like it still isn’t enough.  Oh well.

In photography news, since I’m done with all but one of my weddings for the year, I’m taking some time over the next month to improve the business side of my photography.  First step?  Updating my wedding gallery!

Check it out here, with a lot of new pictures:  http://www.fiercelyalive.com/gallery/wedding/wedding.html

~ by Peter on August 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
