Missionaries – Never Take Your Eyes Off Them

As I’m hurrying to finish up my last wedding before my wife and I leave for California on Wednesday, I wanted to take a minute to put up some shots I took a couple weeks ago. A friend of ours, who is currently a missionary in Romania, stayed at our house for several days while visiting people in the area. We battled hard, but in the end we let her do menial tasks, like our dishes. The trade off was that we got to take some awesome pictures of her looking ready to cut my head off if I kept fighting with her.

Enjoy!

NinjaAbi-006.jpg

NinjaAbi-004.jpg

NinjaAbi-011.jpg

~ by Peter on July 20, 2008.

One Response to “Missionaries – Never Take Your Eyes Off Them”

  1. i made it on your blog. woo hoo!! (and thanks for ‘letting’ me do some menial tasks 🙂 and ..i still like them. good work 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
