Catherine & AJ’s Wedding

I’ve mentioned how I’ve been trying to work on wedding photos in the midst of all the VBS craziness, but I never actually said much about them. So, here are some images from the last wedding I finished up. The wedding was over Memorial Day weekend, down in San Antonio, TX. Unfortunately, I just finished the photos up a couple weeks ago. Still, I’m glad I didn’t rush too much, because I’m pretty happy with what came out of it. These are photos from both me and my wife:

CandAJWedding-001.jpg

CandAJWedding-002.jpg

CandAJWedding-003.jpg

CandAJWedding-011.jpg

CandAJWedding-010.jpg

CandAJWedding-008.jpg

CandAJWedding-009.jpg

CandAJWedding-004.jpg

CandAJWedding-005.jpg

CandAJWedding-006.jpg

CandAJWedding-007.jpg

CandAJWedding-013.jpg

CandAJWedding-014.jpg

CandAJWedding-017.jpg

CandAJWedding-016.jpg

CandAJWedding-015.jpg

CandAJWedding-012.jpg

~ by Peter on July 19, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
