Saturday’s Photoshoot

Today (Saturday), my wife and I got to work with a model today! It’s been awhile (since I eased back on the photography for a few months), so it was an exciting day for me. We wanted some outdoor shots, so the three of us hiked around Grant Park in the snow and the cold with all of our gear, looking for interesting places to shoot before it got too cold. Sara was an amazing model, we had a lot of fun, and I managed to finish editing all of the pictures in the same day. Now I just need to finish the headshots I did on Friday, and I’ll be caught up with the immediate stuff.

Anyway, here’s some samples of our shoot with Sara. There’s a lot here, because I’m all excited about having been able to shoot again. Don’t expect me to always be so generous! Anyway, check out the Flickr photostream to see the rest of them.

SaraS-208-2.jpgSaraS-153.jpgSaraS-148.jpgSaraS-127.jpgSaraS-114.jpgSaraS-038.jpgSaraS-024-2.jpgSaraS-008.jpgSaraS-284-2.jpg

Now, back to deciding what we’re doing for Sunday school tomorrow morning…

~ by Peter on February 3, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
